Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
bigkiwicock69 40 / M
"fun guy up for it - in sydney tonight - airport hotel..."
Mascot - Sydney Airp, New South Wales, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 28, 2004

To view all of
bigkiwicock69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bigkiwicock69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,264 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,605,006 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
bigkiwicock69 40/M
Mascot - Sydney Airp, New South Wales , Australia
Introduction
im big, athletic, and into everything. I am currently in sydney for tonight (saturday) before flying out tomorrow AM. If you can discrete and have good fun, send me a message. I am professional and clean on the outside but on the inside, very open minded and keen to have a good time with clean, fun, good people like myself. In sydney - would be keen to explore with a bi couple (mmf) if there are any interested couples out there...!

My Ideal Person Have a gf so not looking for a new one, only very discrete meetings to have outstanding sexual fun... I especially like screwing women in a relationship, so any married/attached women looking to have a discrete affair - message me... it's much hotter and feels so good. Looking for fun, safe, semi-intelligent (at least) women/cpls to explore hot sexual fun. Discretion assured - yours gets mine!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bigkiwicock69's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Mascot - Sydney Airp, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 18, 1983
Travels to: New Zealand
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None