Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
bigjob1971 53 / M
"Ready and waiting"
uk, Kent, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 7, 2013

To view all of
bigjob1971's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bigjob1971's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,529 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,765,813 Active Members!*
Friends Network
London, United Kingdom
Delaware, United States
London, United Kingdom
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Florida, United States
Surrey, United Kingdom
London, Malta
Washington, United States
Warwickshire, United Kingdom
bigjob1971 53/M
uk, Kent , United Kingdom
Who wants to strip me nude then punisher my cock and balls
Never been with a man so a virgin,

My Ideal Person looks not important neither is age

have a GSOH

a lover of SC-FI Marvel etc would be nice

I love animals and currently is the servant of a 5 year old cat ( as if you every had a cat you know you don't own them as they run the house)

not a big fan of tattoos maybe yo can help me to apricate them more

thanks for reading hop to chat soon

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
being held down while being made to cum then fucked

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of bigjob1971's responses

  • 53 / male
  • uk, Kent, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 13, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: clerical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: