Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
bigdaddychaser 44 / M
"Looking For A Big Daddy 2 SUCK"
Englewood, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 15, 2006

To view all of
bigdaddychaser's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bigdaddychaser's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,410 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,163,216 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_1ynphiker
Colorado, United States
rm_pokey595
North Carolina, United States
firedude1421
Nebraska, United States
rm_daseymay
Alabama, United States
rm_gouielouie
Massachusetts, United States
macklbk2015
Texas, United States
Up4Trouble4u
Alaska, United States
rm_LuvBlonds
Texas, United States
knobshiners
Florida, United States
 
Status
bigdaddychaser 44/M
Englewood, Colorado
Introduction
Hi everyone, I'm a college student looking for some fun when I'm not in class or studying. I enjoy older men, bigger men, and mature men. I am an oral expert and can suck and suck and suck your cock for hours on end. I am very clean, have never had an STD, and am VERY discreet. I can host at my place or travel to yours.

My Ideal Person I like guys in their late 30's up to about 55. I like bigger men especially who are bearish or chubby. I am especially fond of men who have smooth big bodies and who take care of themselves and have impeccable hygeine. I don't like pushy guys or guys who are into pain and such. Basically I just enjoy crawling between a big man's legs and sucking his cock and balls until I'm rewarded with a big load of hot cum. YUM!

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Englewood, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 9, 1980
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Current grad school student
Race: Caucasian
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: