Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
bieddie4every1 37 / M
"Happy go lucky, fun and genuine"
adelaide, Northern Territory, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 1, 2008

To view all of
bieddie4every1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bieddie4every1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,834 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,583,264 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sa_couple_00
South Australia, Australia
Hsv215ii
South Australia, Australia
Ausinca81
Queensland, Australia
rm_boofer1962
South Australia, Australia
Tant4fun
South Australia, Australia
rm_likeitkinkii
South Australia, Australia
BigdiknHotlipz
South Australia, Australia
rm_drty30scpl
South Australia, Australia
sweetstickcandy
South Australia, Australia
 
Status
bieddie4every1 37/M
adelaide, Northern Territory , Australia
Hay in Darwin for a few weeks
Introduction
Love to have fun. just like real people who want to meet see what happens. Or get dirty

My Ideal Person people who are open and love to have fun and good sexy times. people who love to cum

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
i have allways loved older women and if there married it
ads to the exitment. I cant forget haveing a big group orgy

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Threesomes

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
yeh lots

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of bieddie4every1's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • adelaide, Northern Territory, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 23, 1986
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: None