Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
biaminice 54 / M
"Looking for fun"
State College, Lower Saxony, Germany
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 18, 2003

To view all of
biaminice's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view biaminice's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,950 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,409,620 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Luxembourg, Luxembourg
Texas, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
biaminice 54/M
State College, Lower Saxony , Germany
Hi Everyone
I am a professional, athletic 39 your old white male. 5'11" 185 lbs, br hair and eyes. I am interested in meeting a man, woman or couples who want to have a fun time. I am into music and sports and going out to bars.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a man, woman or couples age 20-45 who are athletic and into trying new things in the bedroom.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of biaminice's responses

  • 54 / male
  • State College, Lower Saxony, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: May 21, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: