Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
bhu1493766 42 / M
"Well educated, smart, humorous, well settled, understanding, friendly, fun loving and caring guy to befriend. Please No Time Pass. Trust me you are going to have a great time knowing me."
Noida, Delhi, India
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 20, 2014

To view all of
bhu1493766's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bhu1493766's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,651 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,459,498 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Gurminderk1991
Punjab, India
Ket1001
Karnataka, India
Pornlover957
Uttaranchal, India
Fucknfrgetgal
Delhi, India
Funmeet1245
Uttar Pradesh, India
KAyaNisi
Bihar, India
Eftakharrr
Dhaka, Bangladesh
Aditigupta221
Karnataka, India
rm_pranuss
Maharashtra, India
 
Status
bhu1493766 42/M
Noida, Delhi , India
Introduction
I am here for Discreet NSA fun and friendship. I Love to make my friends happy and laugh. Having a good sense of humour and love to make friends. You will not regret being friends with me.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
There are many

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
with neighbour tenants

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of bhu1493766's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Noida, Delhi, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 1, 1982
Hometown: Dehli, Delhi, India
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Other
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None