Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
bezerker999 53 / M
"Might as well face it I'm addicted to love"
Reston, Virginia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 31, 2006

To view all of
bezerker999's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bezerker999's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,086 Members Online NOW!*
  • 165,203 New photos this week!
  • 123,704,508 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bezerker999 53/M
Reston, Virginia
Most of my friends would say I have a generous personality I love sex, but I'm more interested in multiple encounters I like my partners to tell me what to do in the bedroom In the bedroom, I tend to like traditional, straight forward sex, however I am open to try experimental things One of my favorite position is women on top I prefer one-on-one sex but wouldn't mind trying it with another woman in the room

My Ideal Person I'm straight. I'm not interested in exploring sex with another man.
I'm looking for someone who can be discreet because I'm a very private person.
I don't consider myself kinky, but I would like to try new toys.
The only taboo I have in the bedroom is another man.
As far as I'm concerned, the best place to have sex is kitchen table.
Foreplay is underrated. I like lots of foreplay before penetration.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of bezerker999's responses

Check out my other profiles:
  • 53 / male
  • Reston, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 25, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Technology
Race: Asian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None