Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
berlin4u72 51 / F
"Here to have some nsa fun"
Houston, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 22, 2015

To view all of
berlin4u72's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view berlin4u72's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,795 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,415,943 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Florida, United States
Texas, United States
Mississippi, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Colorado, United States
berlin4u72 51/F
Houston, Texas
hey guys,anybody wanna get alot crazy with me tonight so my man can watch me be a very bad girl?and id love for you to bring a friend...
Fun, outgoing woman with a insatiable lust for giving and receiving pleasure. Looking for sexy couples, sexy single females and hot men for fun in and out of the bedroom

My Ideal Person Sexy,well endowed,respectful man who understands I just want some n.s.a. Fun and
A sexy couple with no jealousy hang-ups, I want to play with you both...well unless one just likes to watch..well that's a turn on too,loved being watched .
A sexy ,hot,experienced or inexperienced female,if its your first time or if you're comfortable enough to bend me over and fuck me with A strap on , all of you..
If you want to be taught or you think you can teach me .

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of berlin4u72's responses

  • 51 / female
  • Houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 31, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: