Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
benaughtynow14 39 / F
"Good Girl Gone Bad Want To Play Now?????"
Auckland, New Zealand, New Zealand
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view benaughtynow14's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,883 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,512,092 Active Members!*
Friends Network
benaughtynow14 39/F
Auckland, New Zealand , New Zealand
Free most weekends, just need to satisfy that craving for cock.
Young fairly new single, looking for company on random nights when it's getting hot and wet down there. Must have a big cock and knows what he is doing..........Enjoy a good night out at the clubs,I like my playmate to be friends first, fuck buddies second. The philosophy I live by is if it gives you that adrenaline rush, in or out of bed, it was worthwhile. I like to take a good looking guy and severely fuck him all night long. Commitment-wise, a fun fuck buddy is all I'm in the market for right now. I get along best with people who can see my value and aren't afraid to let me know it. For me a perfect date is a long evening of fun, no-strings sex. I look forward to screwing your brains out. If you contact me remember that emails with a naked photo get special consideration. I'm not changing my life, I'm kicking it to the curb and getting a better one.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
My desk at work

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of benaughtynow14's responses

  • 39 / female
  • Auckland, New Zealand, New Zealand
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 12, 1984
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: B
Speaks: English
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts