Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
beingreal4u00 50 / M
"No Games! Don't waste my time or yours"
Winton, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 27, 2003

To view all of
beingreal4u00's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view beingreal4u00's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,593 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,423,389 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Arizona, United States
Colorado, United States
Wyoming, United States
California, United States
Utah, United States
California, United States
Colorado, United States
Wyoming, United States
Utah, United States
beingreal4u00 50/M
Winton, California
I am 32, black male that is looking for some real fun. I work a lot but I do aim to please and I produce what I say. So if you are real, don't waste my time. I am attatched by the way so if that bother you, I do understand but I am not looking for another relationship but a friendship with some benefits or just friends. Meaning it don't have to be physical, if we are better match as friends. Also, I am on the heavy side but being an ex-football player, I am fit so seeing is not beliving. I am also not a dumb ex-jock. I love to challenge my mind as well. Update: I try to keep my intro simple when I hit someone up. I figure if you want to know more you would inquire. More UPDATE: I just moved to Colorado on the first of October. Also I know my pictures are crappy but I do have a clearer face shot upon request. I live in a small town and don't like too many people in my business. [COLOR deeppink][/COLOR][COLOR red][/COLOR] UPDATE November": I am active again and I live in the Central Valley and work in San Jose area of CA. Update July 2023: This is a different site from the one I have joined long ago. I don't know if I will deactivate my account but I am done. I havent met anyone this time around and the quality is not good on here. I wish everyone good luck on here. I will not be on from August 2023 on. I'm out.

My Ideal Person A woman to be real. First of all, if you are a porn bot don't bother. If you just looking for friends that are single or a commitment, try another site that cater to that. I am not looking for a one-night stand but a friend with benefits. I am ok with just friend to chat with. I am also open to all races as well as to all ages. I am also tired of women saying one thing and doing something else. So if you are real then prove it. Most of the women on this site appears to be just playing a game. I do pratice what I say. So if interested write back. But come correct. Leave the bs elsewhere. Also you will receive a picture when you request one

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of beingreal4u00's responses

  • 50 / male
  • Winton, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 3, 1973
Travels to: United States
Hometown: Inglewood, California
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: