Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
behr4daddyz 55 / M
"Behr Lkn 4 TOP Daddyz!"
Cathedral City, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: June 4, 2014

To view all of
behr4daddyz's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view behr4daddyz's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,903 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,067,266 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SlaveThomashere
Berlin, Germany
lobsterman_84
Maine, United States
daytonman
Tennessee, United States
lekkerding884
utrecht, Netherlands
richardsiganow
California, United States
luvstrannys67
California, United States
peli1234
Quebec, Canada
lacastudmuffin
California, United States
6dave4u1962
Texas, United States
 
Status
behr4daddyz 55/M
Cathedral City, California
Introduction
Oral Enthusiast Looking for Candidates!!! 55, 5'11", 215lb, 36w, Large, Black Hair, Smooth, Black, Looking for Friendship, 1-on-1 Sex, 3some/ Group Sex, Misc Fetishes. Oral Enthusiast looking for candidates to further expand my technique and skills. I am very good at what I do, allow me to give you a demonstration. Also enjoy getting topped if it goes there, and would like to have it more than I have the chance to get. You: over 40yrs, Masculine, Top, verbal, Aggressive(not pushy), Dominant, No hang-ups, Drama free, & Verbal. Daddies & Bears, Role Player, Wht, Hisp, Mdl Eastrn, Euro +++ Me: 55Yrs, 215lbs, shaved head, tatts, smooth, oral bottom with 9in cut into slings, cock rings, kissing, body contact, role play, verbal, role play, toys, porn, mild to 80% wild. Laid back, no head trips, just looking to blow off a little steam, and have fun No fems plz, open minded, respect limits, have sling will travel, Leather, Out Yes, Zodiac Cancer.

My Ideal Person Bear/Daddy 50+ Top, Verbal, aggressive, wht, hsp, euro, guy next door with a bit of a freaky side...masculine, biker/trucker types, a regular dude,

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Cathedral City, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 6, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Audio engineer, DJ
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: