Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
beautynbeast2012 45 / 45 / C
"a bohemian duo - out to experiment, she a voluptuous damsel from West of India, he a nomad mix"
Pune, Maharashtra, India
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 5, 2011

To view all of
beautynbeast2012's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view beautynbeast2012's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,441 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,465,228 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_abheekkhanna
Maharashtra, India
yashiscool
Maharashtra, India
rm_shri2524
Maharashtra, India
rm_pajaypune
Maharashtra, India
cplforcpl109
Delhi, India
Ramakrishnan165
Maharashtra, India
rm_samsoningle
Maharashtra, India
rm_romiyo022
Maharashtra, India
letmefuckyou414
Maharashtra, India
 
Status
beautynbeast2012 45/C
Pune, Maharashtra , India
“Don't fuck with me, fellas. This cowgirl has been to the rodeo before.” ― Joan Crawford
Introduction
we are two lovers and friends, ensconced in mutual trust and respect - we are told we are great company, bohemian and fun, we love to host friends and now want to try this zone out here, we both are corporate slaves, who work hard, travel harder and now wanna party hardest, hence, location no constraint....Let's rock on.... we have read and sexcited ourselves about the idea of swinging, so here we are, a bit green behind the ears, jumping in the fray nonetheless here for - swinging (maybe start with soft swap, couple games a la strip poker etc) group orgies 3sum (MMF, FFM,anything goes!!) What we arent looking for - cheapos & fakes solicitors for money (we don't want to have paid sex, its no fun) singles ( exception will be made, but want to play together for starters, please respect our wish) She - an exquisite corporate professional, dusky and voluptuous, my dream girl, my lover and the divine diva she can be oh so inhibited, she makes him go wild, as always....her tentative nibbles can wake up the dead...she is okay thus far, lets see how far is far enough....very articulate lover, loves to really let go!! He - a nomad, wanderlust, intelligent and nice SOH, a very accommodating lover, who loves to give...not take...is maha excited about the idea of stretching the love limits.... We both are interested in connecting with like hearted souls out here...so knock knock..... more as we cum "closer"

My Ideal Person Any duo who are like us, young, vivacious and willing to let go, respect us for who we are, and KNOW THIS IS A GRADUAL PROCESS, a bit like sipping wine

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of beautynbeast2012's responses

Information
  • 45/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Pune, Maharashtra, India
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 14, 1979 March 27, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 177-180 cm 157-160 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Some grad school
Occupation: Banker Architect
Race: East Indian East Indian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Black Black
Eye Color: Brown Brown