Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
beachfun78414 57 / M
"Getting back into the swing of things"
corpus christi, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: July 16, 2017

To view all of
beachfun78414's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view beachfun78414's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,087 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,141,351 Active Members!*
beachfun78414 57/M
corpus christi, Texas
Old enough to realize sex is fun, very open-minded. Like hanging out with open-minded people. I am polite respectful, just looking for fun. work full time, have a real life, No felonies, and a really laid back kind of guy, Life is short just want to have some fun. sex is great, but also love just hanging out with friends. Very much a voyeur and an exhibitionist. Always looking for interesting adventures. Feel free to ask me anything, I are very honest and discreet.

My Ideal Person Seeking singles and couples that can be fun friends. Just looking to have fun. Singles, well not really looking for relationships , just fun. need to be DDF, honest, not looking for drama of B.S.

  • 57 / male
  • corpus christi, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: December 24, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: