Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
bbw4master 55 / 48 / C
"BBW sub and male sub work for married master."
Empire, Colorado, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: June 2, 2015

To view all of
bbw4master's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bbw4master's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,170 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,426,239 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
Tennessee, United States
Oregon, United States
California, United States
Lessines, Belgium
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Florida, United States
bbw4master 55/C
Empire, Colorado
like if you are good on you're knees comment why if you are great!
BBW here, if she's not your thing, please move along. No profile pic = no play. Female and male subs work hard to please their new master. Kick at Rockiesman. They are collared and owned, does as they are commanded by master. What's your desire?

My Ideal Person Loves BBWs, or is a BBW, and loves to see them try new things. She is very willing and totally inexperienced. He is a verified pussy eating machine, that love pleasing his master above all else.

  • 55/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Empire, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: April 20, 1969 October 31, 1975
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I don't drink at all Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Prefer not to say
Occupation: self employed Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Blonde Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Long Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Blue Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say