Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
bbcslutkim 46 / 42 / C
"Looking for 2 things"
Erie, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 22, 2015

To view all of
bbcslutkim's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bbcslutkim's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,520 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,573,448 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kingnoire8
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
Supersexqueen
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
BrevardMascCoupl
Florida, United States
Smoovepype
Indiana, United States
yorel6666
Delaware, United States
Jim7591
Ohio, United States
Toekar
New York, United States
MrPornStar1911
Maryland, United States
LSD2006
New York, United States
 
Status
bbcslutkim 46/C
Erie, Pennsylvania
Mike IM me
Introduction
1. Looking for a steady bull close to home, no strings just really hot sex on the regular. 2. Looking for preferably 3 hot,very well hung, bulls to have some group fun... Message me for details if u fit the bill.

My Ideal Person Tall, BLACK, attractive, well endowed, fit and muscular,tattoos. Aggressive, with a wild, freaky side. Looking for a real man that knows how to put a sub wife in her place and that can make her admit her husband is a bitch that cant satisfy her like he can. Need a BBC king that has skills with race play.Dont like the asking and apoligizing types. Take the pussy and make me come back

Information
  • 46/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Erie, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 4, 1978 February 14, 1982
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 10 in
Body Type: Athletic Ample
Smoking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Hair Length: Bald Long
Eye Color: Blue Blue