Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
bandit7707 38 / 37 / C
"She is stepping back for the time being due to pregnancy. He is still active though. Send phone number at beginning of message if interested "
American Falls, Idaho, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 27, 2013

To view all of
bandit7707's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bandit7707's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,348 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,555,438 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Redknight8in
Online NOW!
Utah, United States
VolgaCouple
Online NOW!
Idaho, United States
ntx06
Texas, United States
SoloExplorer7
California, United States
rm_Poonmagnet2
Idaho, United States
NaughtyIdaho208
Utah, United States
skypilot02
British Columbia, Canada
Getlaid388
Utah, United States
Muchclass
Idaho, United States
 
Status
bandit7707 38/C
American Falls, Idaho
well thos has been fun celibrated the wifes B-Day and still looking for some fun people for us to meet up with :)
Introduction
She is shy and picky with whom she plays with. He is sexually adventurous and not at all shy.

My Ideal Person Depends Honestly.

Information
  • 38/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • American Falls, Idaho, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Man only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 7, 1986 January 10, 1987
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Current college student
Race: Mixed Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Eye Color: Hazel Blue