Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
backdown100 54 / F
"Just for fun"
BOLIVIA, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: June 7, 2011

To view all of
backdown100's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view backdown100's photos, and thousands more!
  • 18,980 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,058,252 Active Members!*
 
Status
backdown100 54/F
BOLIVIA, North Carolina
Introduction
Looking to have a good time and making new friends no strings attached. I'm a full figure woman.. Not looking for a relationship just got out of one. If you're not into BBW you wasting your time here. If I don't respond please email IM not working. NOT HERE TO SUCK DICK/COCK WHATEVER YOU WANT TO CALL IT. YOU DO NOT HAVE MY PERMISSN!! to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current or future. If you do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this to be in infringement on my privacy. A violation punishable in a court of law

My Ideal Person looking for a friend with nsa, someone i can spend a little time when i get free
hey not into the couple thing so please don't ask. If u message me and I don't respond email me that because the site won't allow me to respond

Information
  • 54 / female
  • BOLIVIA, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 10, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: medical
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 44 / 100 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: