Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
babydollcouple77 50 / 46 / C
"Stop Resisting!!"
Crown Point, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
babydollcouple77's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view babydollcouple77's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,178 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,596,256 Active Members!*
 
Status
babydollcouple77 50/C
Crown Point, Indiana
Introduction
Stop Resisting!! Our code word for "Lets go get our grove on!!" We (husband & wife) are looking to have fun with bi-females or couples/bi-female. We have NO interest in adding just males to our fun. We look forward to giving as much as we look forward to receiving. We have experienced some fun and wish to have more great experiences with bi-females or couples/bi-female. We do NOT party alone and we are not here for cybersex. We, as a couple, are here to get our grove on with others.

My Ideal Person We (husband & wife) are looking for bi-females and couples/bi-female. NO just males!! We would like to have fun with disease free matches between 25ish and 45ish. Same room sex and group sex with condoms. Although we are working on it, our weight is not perfect, so we do not expect yours to be that of a model or athlete. We can host and we are willing to travel a few hours from NW Indiana to party, but we do NOT party alone.

Information
  • 50/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Crown Point, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 3, 1973 February 10, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Current college student
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Christian Christian
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 C