Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
azsundevil69 57 / M
"Seeking ONE Special Lady"
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 23, 2008

To view all of
azsundevil69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view azsundevil69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,540 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,183,083 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Arizona, United States
California, United States
Arizona, United States
Maharashtra, India
Arizona, United States
California, United States
Arizona, United States
Nevada, United States
Arizona, United States
azsundevil69 57/M
Phoenix, Arizona
get me on k...azsundevil123
[B]I am 100% Italian...avg/athletic build...shave my head (by choice)--LOL....full lips and perfect straight white teeth.... Very normal and always passionate. I am educated, articulate, and love to laugh! I enjoy a nice bottle of wine and some good conversation. Not looking for anything serious---just someone to hang out with and do a happy hour or dinner followed by some adult clean fun......I live alone--I own my own house--I own my own business---I am probably the most [B]"normal"[/B] guy on AFF. If I drop you an e-mail please say hi--I will only be on AFF for 30 days. If I can't find what I'm looking for then I am going back to the monastery :)---Be bold, Laugh, and Stand for Something---Rob D[/B]

  • 57 / male
  • Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 6, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business Owner
Race: Other
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: