Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
azguytempe 50 / M
""
Scottsdale, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 31, 2004

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view azguytempe's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,124 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,438,581 Active Members!*
Friends Network
RyanLandersXXX
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
Masc_athlete27
Washington, United States
venner201
Vejle, Denmark
hansbauer69
Hesse, Germany
Muff_Daddy85
New Jersey, United States
mooper69
North Carolina, United States
longcockthick1
Brighton and Hove, United Kingdom
Navypo291
Alabama, United States
younghungwink01
Ohio, United States
 
Status
azguytempe 50/M
Scottsdale, Arizona
Freeballing show off host now KIK: scttsazguy
Introduction
Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future If you have or do it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramificationsNot a member so cannot respond to IMs or emails Contact me on KIK scttsazguyMen Women Couples man and woman Groups Couples 2 women or Couples 2 men for 1on1 sex Discreet Relationship ExhibitionismVoyeurism Group sex 3 or more or Other quotAlternativequot Activities

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Scottsdale, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: July 20, 1973
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts