Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
awwcute 32 / F
"hey what's up ? I'm pretty kinky in to BDSM are you ?"
Atascadero, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 28, 2013

To view all of
awwcute's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view awwcute's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,556 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,511,762 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
California, United States
Queretaro, Mexico
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Stockholm, Sweden
California, United States
awwcute 32/F
Atascadero, California
So I'm just trying to have fun and live. I'm open to relationship (we like to shear Girls)and what not but after a few failed ones.I'd rather just have fun be a slut! ;-) not saying that if the right bi female/subie slut came along I would shoo them off But I'm not holding my breath to fund us a gf so could hang I have a bf we are open but only to other couples and girls I am a exparty gal I try not to party when I'm with someone Less u like to ;-) I have many sides and it takes a real explore to find them and understand them Have fun be safe and play nice

My Ideal Person Someone fun submissive or a switch
Who is adventurous and fun a good person clean no drugs or STDs weed is chillin

  • 32 / female
  • Atascadero, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 15, 1990
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Cashier
Race: Mixed
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 42 / 95
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: