Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
averagejoes4me 52 / M
"At Your Service..........."
Beverly Hills, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 28, 2006

To view all of
averagejoes4me's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view averagejoes4me's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,220 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,074,721 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Washington, United States
California, United States
Michigan, United States
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
Pennsylvania, United States
Texas, United States
Ontario, Canada
Zuid Holland, Netherlands
Nevada, United States
averagejoes4me 52/M
Beverly Hills, California
Discreet cocksucker available for select men in the L.A. area. I'm a real cum lover, and always swallow. Now before you panic, Oral Sex is one of the safest things guys can do together. And if you're a straight guy who has never let another dude go down on you, you don't know what you're missing!

My Ideal Person Looking for clean masculine guys who enjoy being sucked and having their balls licked. (Gee is that the entire male population on the planet?) I am not looking for a Greek God or some fantasy man who is unattainable, I'm perfectly happy to service regular "average Joe's" who might be a little soft, chubby, out of shape and not exactly Brad Pitt or some male supermodel. Actually I like regular guys best, always have.

  • 52 / male
  • Beverly Hills, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 11, 1971
Travels to: Santa Fe, NM, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Film Editor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: