Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
autumleigh 39 / F
"Just a little about me. I am not as perfect as most would like to think. I just think I am average and I’m ok with that!"
Lawrenceburg, Tennessee, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: October 29, 2011

To view all of
autumleigh's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view autumleigh's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,202 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,548,595 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tennessee, United States
Alabama, United States
Ile de France, France
Tennessee, United States
kingston, Jamaica
Alabama, United States
Tennessee, United States
Alabama, United States
North Carolina, United States
autumleigh 39/F
Lawrenceburg, Tennessee
Just to let everyone know I DID NOT delete my account last night. There was a glitch in their system. Oops!!!!
Hey yall!!!! I’ll be 39 in April and I am pansexual. I have a fiancé and he definitely knows I have my AFF account. He has one of his own. We do play together but we also play separately! If you have any questions just hit me up! Thanks and have a fab day!!!!

My Ideal Person I don’t really have an ideal person. I don’t judge a person by looks, gender or sexual orientation. What I do judge by is personality and persona. If you don’t give me a good vibe the. Idk what to tell you. I’ll tell you that and tell you that I’m sorry.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
don't have one

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
being in a gang bang

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of autumleigh's responses

  • 39 / female
  • Lawrenceburg, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: April 29, 1985
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: college kid
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 44 / 100 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: