Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
augustaguy4fun 49 / M
"rugged tattooed guy looking 4 fun in Augusta area"
Augusta, Maine, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 20, 2006

To view all of
augustaguy4fun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view augustaguy4fun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,080 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,798 New photos this week!
  • 122,550,223 Active Members!*
Friends Network
augustaguy4fun 49/M
Augusta, Maine
Only a basic member I can be reached at I am 6-4 , 260 lbs shaved head tattoos long goatee, recently single and looking to play , possibly more who knows. I am very passionate love to please and love to play , let me take you to that place,feel your body tremble as you writhe underneath me in pleasure.I am 32 years old age is not important to me , i love to preform oral sex, nothing better than pleasing a woman w/ my mouth , I can host or travel so contact me if intrested

My Ideal Person i am looking 4 passion a woman who loves a mans face burried between her legs a woman who loves to be pleased !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! awoman who can appreciate a man who can worship her with his hands mouth and more love but not limited to bbw thick thighs shapely hips and legs a turnon and im a sucker for junk in the trunk i love a plump round ghetto booty , so get back and you wont regret it

  • 49 / male
  • Augusta, Maine, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 13, 1974
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: