Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
attractivemuscle 39 / M
"Looking for mature and sexy adult fun"
Oak Creek, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 5, 2014

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view attractivemuscle's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,498 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,447,140 Active Members!*
Friends Network
goodgirllovin
Colorado, United States
FunkYou2guy
Illinois, United States
funbella4332
Illinois, United States
dtowndreamerx2
Pennsylvania, United States
lookinforurface
Kentucky, United States
cherrie83
Illinois, United States
attentiongrabbe
Wisconsin, United States
SxyAM93
Minnesota, United States
cupcakesyum89
Illinois, United States
 
Status
attractivemuscle 39/M
Oak Creek, Wisconsin
Introduction
Funny, honest, romantic, athletic, educated and considerate single who is out of a 4.5 year relationship and wants lots of fun with sexy single ladies

My Ideal Person Some one who is honest, independent, goal oriented and attractive. I'm a sucker for dark hair, tan skin and dark eyes. Looking for fantasies to be fulfilled and experience new sexual experiences. Want to experience a pierced tongue, pierced nipples and clit. Would like to experience a MILF. Have an encounter with a black lady who is well kept and athletic. Want all the ladies I meet to be clean, disease free and in great shape

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Oak Creek, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 15, 1985
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None