Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
astroglideAR479 63 / 61 / C
"Hot Chick Cool Dude"
NWA, Arkansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: March 28, 2018

To view all of
astroglideAR479's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view astroglideAR479's photos, and thousands more!
  • 21,247 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,099,073 Active Members!*
Friends Network
acorn124
Texas, United States
couple4play2008
Missouri, United States
raynbrenda
Arkansas, United States
TwoOr14Fun
Berkshire, United Kingdom
Barysexy1964
Oklahoma, United States
lipskiss17
Colorado, United States
Lookin4fun1961G
Idaho, United States
Lorizontal69
Oklahoma, United States
BandAforfun406
Arizona, United States
 
Status
astroglideAR479 63/C
NWA, Arkansas
Introduction
Fun, outgoing couple that enjoys the finer things in life.We are healthy mentally and physically..very attractive.Looking for a fit healthy Bi Lady,That We can Trust likes to Travel. And has respect for others......We are not interested in Single Men ...or DRAMA..

My Ideal Person Ideal Person Attractive, fit, beautiful BI Lady.That likes to travel, have a good time..420 friendly..and No Drama

Information
  • 63/61 / Couple (man/woman)
  • NWA, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 9, 1960 January 12, 1963
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: entrepreneur entrepreneur
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either Contacts