Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
aspanu5 41 / M
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
aspanu5's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view aspanu5's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,751 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,554,929 Active Members!*
aspanu5 41/M
singapore, , Singapore
Looking for a genuine couple to play with us
]WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.[/COLOR][/SIZE] I am a fit male who enjoys life, i am very fit and works out at least 4 days a week.. I am experienced with couples and single woman.. I’m a normal friendly professional guy that just happens to have a naughty dark streak. Reaably well spoken. Experienced but never pushy, never disrespectful and very much a people per first. Having said all that, I am a lone wolf in sheep’s have been warned ;-) I believe in the power of chemistry and because I prefer regular meets I like the opportunity to get to know a couple a bit before arranging to meet. By that I mean both the husband and the wife. Every couple is different and I have found that a bit of an insight into what makes you both tick always helps. SINGLE LADIES If you are sexy, open minded, fun, intelligent, warm-hearted and love cuddles and sensuality as well as a hard untamed fucks I’d be eager to hear from you. Women with a keen imagination and a willingness to explore various aspects of their sexuality will always spark my interest. COUPLES I love meeting friendly sociable filthy minded couples hence the user ID. Also please let me state that I don’t NEED to dominate or cuckold couples. It is simply one of several things that I am interested in sexually I love variety ;-) I am very laid back, and polite and ultimately discreet, as you know who u might meet in this tiny island, and i assure you that i know the rules of the game. I am drug & disease free, and only play safe bareback request will not be entertained.

My Ideal Person I am attracted to woman, who come in various shapes and sizes, i dont discriminate and i hope you guys do the same.

Couples who would like a third wheel can also contact me, and i assure you a fun filled night..Dont worry guys i wont bite...unless you want me too..

The Most important thing is i dont entertain any bareback request's as i have been getting many of those. Stay safe, Play safe..

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
There ie too many to list down here.... If you want to know
ask me Please....

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Spanking, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Let me See... Non so far...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of aspanu5's responses

  • 41 / male
  • singapore
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 24, 1983
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: executive
Race: Mixed
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: