Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
aqualung01 59 / 58 / C
"fun couple into forced crossdressing and light femdom on him only"
Jacksonville, North Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 15, 2011

To view all of
aqualung01's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view aqualung01's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,991 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,731,633 Active Members!*
Friends Network
North Carolina, United States
aqualung01 59/C
Jacksonville, North Carolina
we are a fun and caring couple,we do occasionally go out to clubs and other outside events.we love the beach more so at night than daytime,We also like to camp out also.He is bi-curious and loves to pose in the panties,hose,bras,that women send him,no matter the size.She is straight and enjoys making him pose in the panties and such,what were into is light femdom and crossdressing done on him.What were looking for? A couple that is into the same things we are and that the male is bi and eather is into or would like to experment in crossdressing and the female and myself can tell the men what to do.

My Ideal Person the ideal couple would be a straight or bifemale married or dating a bimale.She would be into light femdom,and or light BSDM,and he was subserbiant and into crossdressing,both were into watersports and voyerism

  • 59/58 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Jacksonville, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Touching others but no sex
Speaks: English
Birthdate: January 17, 1965 November 6, 1965
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C