Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
appleguy19 41 / M
"cock size 9 inches 3H= hard, thick nd hot"
Kolkata, West Bengal, India
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 10, 2013

To view all of
appleguy19's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view appleguy19's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,700 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,854,613 Active Members!*
Friends Network
appleguy19 41/M
Kolkata, West Bengal , India
In Kolkata india I am extremely down-to-earth, kind, caring, and not inclined to take things too seriously. I love outdoor activities such as hiking, biking. Some other things I love are cooking, traveling, sci-fi/fantasy, I want to find an awesome friend. The kind of night I envision might start cuddling on the couch while watching a movie, or even going out for a beer or dinner, but will preferably end up with a romp between the sheets. Or staying on the couch might also work. wats up!!!1 will u do me a favour plzzzzzzzz in helpin me 2 know urself nd i hope u wont deny!! belive me cock size 9 inches tits thick , hard nd hot gals don't get confused, its an Indian dick

My Ideal Person My Ideal Person
the person whom I seek - should be professionally well qualified, understanding, trustworthy, responsible,sensitive and caring by nature, one who respects both family and friends yet knows how to enjoy life to its full, has a great sense of humour, god fearing, who can be my best buddy so that we both fulfill our dreams and live life full of fun & enjoy it to the fullest. A blend of traditional and modern values would be my choice

  • 41 / male
  • Kolkata, West Bengal, India
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 4, 1983
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 193-195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Businesses man
Race: Asian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: