Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
anu012009 46 / F
"Anuradha Looking for SEX.."
Pune, Maharashtra, India
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 23, 2009

To view all of
anu012009's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view anu012009's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,996 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,597,566 Active Members!*
anu012009 46/F
Pune, Maharashtra , India
This is anu, am basically from south but settled in Pune.In search of people who can take care of me, and i can travel to any place. I GET LOT OF EMAILS FROM GUYS..SO WHEN EVER YOU EMAIL ME ESPECIALLY SINGLE GUYS, SEND ME YOUR FACE PIC WITH YOU ERECTED TOOL,I SHALL RESPOND YOU BACK IF YOU HAVE FACE[/COLOR]E PICS...

My Ideal Person Single Men, Couples, Women or any Group..but should be my Top fan to get my response back with my contact details, i meet with my fans only.
Am here on this site for more than 2 years and met many decent men,couples, if interested and you are serious than be my top fan.
Love you all cheers!!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of anu012009's responses

  • 46 / female
  • Pune, Maharashtra, India
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1978
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Accountant
Race: East Indian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None