Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
antonyrasec 38 / M
"Aventuras y diversión"
capital, Guatemala, Guatemala
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: February 9, 2013

To view all of
antonyrasec's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view antonyrasec's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,504 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,145,414 Active Members!*
Friends Network
felony333
Tennessee, United States
dickandthekitty
Illinois, United States
rm_melanyaide
Baja California Norte, Mexico
dellasback
Lancashire, United Kingdom
alison7685
Haute-Normandie, France
SamanthaCD69
Nevada, United States
zorrita_trans
Catalunya, Spain
Inkmasters
Missouri, United States
LizaAroundalot01
Texas, United States
 
Status
antonyrasec 38/M
capital, Guatemala , Guatemala
Necesito coger desearía un rico oral
Introduction
Busco pasarla bien, quiero amistades de mente abierta

My Ideal Person Mujeres atrevidas de mente abierta

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
rock alternetivo

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no lo e hecho aun

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of antonyrasec's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • capital, Guatemala, Guatemala
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: October 28, 1985
Travels to: guatemala
Hometown: guatemala, Guatemala, Guatemala
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: estudiante
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: Spanish, español
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: