Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
annie148 50 / F
"Online virgin"
Stratford-upon-Avon, Warwickshire, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 22, 2010

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view annie148's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,203 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,509,154 Active Members!*
Friends Network
annie148 50/F
Stratford-upon-Avon, Warwickshire , United Kingdom
I am someone who embraces life and likes to try new things. I have a that I love to ride out on for hours at a time (a good gallop is great for any tension!) and I like meeting new people. I love good pubs and good restaurants and good food. I love beer especially Boddingtons or John Smiths but also like a good red wine and port at Christmas. I have a passion for anything French! I love reading thrillers-crime mainly. I have just come out of a stale and stagnant relationship and crave passion and life even more now! I am a warm and honest person that still has alot of love to give and am very passionate. I love all animals too apart from moths and flies! I would dearly love to get an english pointer to come round the fields with me and my but don't like the thought of leaving him home alone during the week days. I am well educated (MBA, Master Degree) and work in marketing.

  • 50 / female
  • Stratford-upon-Avon, Warwickshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 11, 1973
Marital Status: Separated
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English