Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
anhcoupleforya 55 / 54 / C
"anhcoupleforya"
concord, New Hampshire, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 13, 2004

To view all of
anhcoupleforya's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view anhcoupleforya's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,559 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,438,581 Active Members!*
Friends Network
2015NorthernExpo
New Hampshire, United States
mrunique33002
New Hampshire, United States
wheremycokewhore
Pennsylvania, United States
chanceit20city
Florida, United States
durreks33
New Hampshire, United States
Mainecouple86
Maine, United States
Crackle
Florida, United States
manch_man03103
New Hampshire, United States
Funcity505
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
anhcoupleforya 55/C
concord, New Hampshire
Introduction
we have been married 24 years and are looking for some spice. he is 5'6" 165 muscular build, i am 5'6" brown hair blue eyes. talk to ya soon . hugs and kisses....;)

My Ideal Person we are looking for a male, female or couple to get to know and have no strings fun

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
to meet and have fun with a sweet couple/ female

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of anhcoupleforya's responses

Information
  • 55/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • concord, New Hampshire, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 6, 1968 October 30, 1969
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Retired Military business owner
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Protestant Catholic
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Brown Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Green Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None