Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
angelindalinda 39 / F
"hello everybody =)"
aberdeen, Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 3, 2013

To view all of
angelindalinda's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view angelindalinda's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,232 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,443,003 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Somerset, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
Monmouthshire, United Kingdom
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
Midlothian, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
angelindalinda 39/F
aberdeen, Aberdeenshire , United Kingdom
Open mind girl, new on this, looking for something new, nice people for help me to found out more. If you like to chat please let me know, I'm happy to do it ;D Someday everything will make perfect sence. So for now, laugh at the confusion, smile through the tears and keep reminding yourself that everything happens for a rea Ps. no I'M NOT A FAKE PROFILE I'M NOT A VIDEO GIRL I'M NOT A WEBSITE PAGE I'm just a simple girl looking for fun times

My Ideal Person Ideal, what is Ideal?!?!?!?!?

One day you will wake up and there wont be any more time to do the things you've always wanted.
Do it now. ;D

  • 39 / female
  • aberdeen, Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 10, 1984
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable
Bra Size: D
Speaks: English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: