Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
angelbunnyall4u 52 / F
"looking to meet new ppl"
Mill Hall, Pennsylvania, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 20, 2003

To view all of
angelbunnyall4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view angelbunnyall4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,797 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,484,102 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pennsylvania, United States
Nevada, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Nevada, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
angelbunnyall4u 52/F
Mill Hall, Pennsylvania
i am 34 years old and i have 2 beautiful daughters whom i just adore.. i enjoy pretty much most outdoor activities. fishing sometimes, camping, caving and rock climbing.. love to do a bit of repelling too when i get the chance. going 4 wheeling and just hanging with all of my friends.

My Ideal Person i am not interested in exploring sex with another man/woman at this time. just looking for friends to hang with.. with a sense of humour. who likes to have fun.. has got to be spontanious as well. someone who is outgoing and open minded.

  • 52 / female
  • Mill Hall, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 29, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: