Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
andreas2015 38 / M
"hi gesuche werden von mir frauen für hemmunngslosen sex"
zürich , und umland, Zurich, Switzerland
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 8, 2006

To view all of
andreas2015's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view andreas2015's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,184 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,858,950 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
andreas2015 38/M
zürich , und umland, Zurich , Switzerland
Introduction
ich bin ehrlich , suche eineinfach gelegentlich treffen wenn sich mehr ergibt um so besser , beide partner sollen ihre lust ausleben ,ann soll sich nicht von meinem jungen alter täuschen lassen , ja meldet euch bei interesse , lg andreas

My Ideal Person ich suche frauen im alter von 18 bis 38 wichtig ist vor allem , was beiden spass , sie sollte schlank sein , ehrlich , und fantasie haben , alles andere ergibt sich ,e: Passion

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of andreas2015's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • zürich , und umland, Zurich, Switzerland
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 8, 1985
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, German