Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
ananddev112 56 / M
"Frank and give and take policy open and mainded to enjoy and make others to enjoy life"
Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 18, 2010

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ananddev112's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,635 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,191,061 Active Members!*
Friends Network
deepikaa1974
Tamil Nadu, India
rm_bhing2010
Western Visayas, Philippines
nizah23
Singapore, Singapore
alwaysready9239
Michigan, United States
rm_avi4u2008
Gujarat, India
SactoBlkBear
California, United States
norreaster
Massachusetts, United States
niki3189
athens, Greece
rm_revsexy90
Karnataka, India
 
Status
ananddev112 56/M
Chennai, Tamil Nadu , India
Wishing every one a happy xmas and Advance wishes for 2018. wish that every one get what they want and enjoy the life
Introduction
i am Man/cpl of happiness and take fist step to make others happy , committed per , believe in give and take . respect family affers and sentiments ,love and live for others . you will be taken care by others, do good get good,be happy , today is not permanent and tomorrow is not sure ,enjoy today

My Ideal Person people you want enjoy for relax and riske taker .or needed person who want my help for there satisfaction.frank and open and same time confidence to be main tied , i will ready to entertain people for all needed,with my limitations

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 56 / male
  • Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: April 17, 1968
Travels to: bhubaneswar, Orissa, India
Hometown: chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: service
Race: East Indian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, tamil/telugu/malyalam/hindi
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses