Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
amshyatfirst 53 / M
"Guy looking to meet other guys for fun times. Really wanna suck some nice cocks"
Oakville, Ontario, Canada
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 29, 2013

To view all of
amshyatfirst's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view amshyatfirst's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,606 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,202,871 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Iowa, United States
Castilla y Leon, Spain
Wisconsin, United States
Nebraska, United States
California, United States
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
Michigan, United States
California, United States
California, United States
amshyatfirst 53/M
Oakville, Ontario , Canada
I am unable to answer messages since I am not a paying member
For some reason this site alway's show's me as being on IM when i am not, so i am not ignoring you, i'm just not on IM Not able to answer messages anymore since I'm not a member I really hate game players, I'm way to old and you should be too. I really am a nice guy and try to be nice to everyone. So do unto me as I do unto you. If not hit the road.X( As profile title says I am shy at first, but do warm up quickly if your are nice sincere per. I like to be active,do some form of exercise everyday, be it walking, biking, weights etc. Not much into bar scene anymore, would rather stay home with a sexy guy. I don't have a certain type, depends on the per. I like someone how kind of takes control, like dirty talk while having sex, with you telling me what to do. Wanting to try some kinky stuff with right per. Haven't done anything but the basic sexual things. Someone with patients, willing to take time introducing me other sexual activities.No dressing up in women's clothing. Always wanted to try it with more than one guy. I'm quite ok with just sucking your cock, actually I get enough pleasure sucking a cock as long as you give me big load of cum. So any straight guys send me a message. Very private and discreet. Please be somewhat fit and in shape. Warning: Any institutions using this site or any of it's associated sites for studies. Do not have my permission to use my profile, pictures, videos in any form or forum in current or future projects. If you do so it will be a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Kind, clean and DF. in shape, good looking


What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Diana Ross, Motown

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Leather, Massage, have done some listed, but turn me on

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Brad Pitt Jared Leto Matthew Morrisson ...\8

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of amshyatfirst's responses

  • 53 / male
  • Oakville, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 20, 1970
Hometown: Mississauga, Ontario, Canada
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: private
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: