Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
amigo038 46 / M
"vida , felicidade e muita paz no coraçao quero muito sexo sem frescura"
mogi mirim, Sao Paulo, Brazil
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 21, 2014

To view all of
amigo038's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view amigo038's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,822 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,467,317 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Luanamg18
Minas Gerais, Brazil
luna20152
Sao Paulo, Brazil
GatinhaLoirah24
Minas Gerais, Brazil
Casadacuriosa24
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
1122Sexyhot
Distrito Federal, Brazil
titinha36
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Vicris36
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Jhusafadinha
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Putinhacamp69
Sao Paulo, Brasil
 
Status
amigo038 46/M
mogi mirim, Sao Paulo , Brazil
QUERO MUIT FAZER VC FELIZ
Introduction
so curioso e muito amigo adoro viajar conhecer pessoas novas e ter muita eventuras

My Ideal Person que adore fazer sexo toda hora com carinho e respeito ate certo ponto

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
varios por ex capital inicial ira raimundo etc

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
transar dentro de um elevador

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
juliana paes e sabrina sato paloma duarte

View more of amigo038's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • mogi mirim, Sao Paulo, Brazil
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 5, 1978
Travels to: mogi mirim, Paraíba, Brazil
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: trabalho
Race: Other
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Speaks: Portuguese
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: