Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
amazingbeauty007 59 / F
"I am a woman of beauty,with a really nice perality."
Perth Wa, Western Australia, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 2, 2010

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view amazingbeauty007's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,019 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,547,286 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dangerlingfury69
Online NOW!
Western Australia, Australia
Mycookiee69
Western Australia, Australia
rm_mr_stebe
*, United Kingdom
Andysinperth
Western Australia, Australia
DeshawnJ23
Australian Capital Territory, Australia
idlove2lickuall
Western Australia, Australia
rm_turbo666662
Western Australia, Australia
FunForAllPlaying
Arizona, United States
johannes0129
Taiwan, Taiwan
 
Status
amazingbeauty007 59/F
Perth Wa, Western Australia , Australia
Introduction
I do have a really nice perality,as i am honest, trustworthy,intelligent,understanding,loving,sexy, romantic,nice. Do have a sense oh humour,as i love to laugh,but do not tell jokes. My interests are travelling,reading,cooking,dancing,swimming,music,going out to restaurants, pubs & clubs,workouts, & love nature.

My Ideal Person Looking for handsome,tall,nice,intelligent gentleman,
who are professionals,who is considerate, & straight,
plus caring & understanding,& honest & trustworthy,
& a man who would treat a woman with respect & kindness.Looking for men between the ages of 21 yrs. old up till the age of 55 yrs.old only. Thanks.

Information
  • 59 / female
  • Perth Wa, Western Australia, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 4, 1965
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 154-157 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Mixed
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown