Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
alienmyst2 61 / F
"Looking for fun"
Adelaide, South Australia, Australia
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 1, 2013

To view all of
alienmyst2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view alienmyst2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,136 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,403,832 Active Members!*
Friends Network
South Australia, Australia
South Australia, Australia
South Australia, Australia
Western Australia, Australia
Queensland, Australia
South Australia, Australia
North Carolina, United States
Tasmania, Australia
South Australia, Australia
alienmyst2 61/F
Adelaide, South Australia , Australia
Taking time out but not gone completely, snowed under but trying to answer messages when I can:)
Young in attitude , open minded looking or fun times and good friends. Very busy so if you don't hear from me or see me online , don't take it as rejection , just no time. In no hurry so if you are not a patient per , best for you to not wait on me. Honest to a fault and not a beat around the bush or play games per. This is for fun and friendship with who know where it leads last. No pressure , no hassels , no bs.

My Ideal Person Easy going , down to earth , young minded , long hair is a nice extra but non essential, but must be themselves and no games .

  • 61 / female
  • Adelaide, South Australia, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 13, 1962
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 36 / 80
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
My Trophy Case: