Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
ahquasedezsem 42 / F
"Quero pessoas solteiras pra conversar novas experiencias e casais para coisa novas"
Americana, Sao Paulo, Brazil
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
ahquasedezsem's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ahquasedezsem's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,955 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,272,766 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_rascafum
Sao Paulo, Brazil
rm_gilberto7194
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Japa_boy1980
Sao Paulo, Brazil
corpogostoso2
Sao Paulo, Brazil
rm_pedrocha2012
Sao Paulo, Brazil
manschi
Hamburg, Germany
rm_costa201325
Sao Paulo, Brazil
casalprimo96
Sao Paulo, Brazil
alesp432
Sao Paulo, Brazil
 
Status
ahquasedezsem 42/F
Americana, Sao Paulo , Brazil
Homens Solteiro estou a disposição... Poxa Casados não rola ta :( Mulheres to louca de vontade de experimentar......:)
Introduction
sou alegre tímida e curiosa, quero experimentar coisas novas com segurança...

My Ideal Person Pessoa alegre, que.respeite a minha vontade

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Gostaria da sair com uma mulher e um homem ou dois homme ou mulher

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Ahhh Dalton Vigg ou Marcelo Antonni

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of ahquasedezsem's responses

Information
  • 42 / female
  • Americana, Sao Paulo, Brazil
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: December 31, 1981
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 157-160 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Operadora de vendas
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ Above DD / E
Speaks: Portuguese
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: