Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
afterhours40 68 / 68 / C
"Married couple looking for new friends and naughty adventures...."
South Central Texas, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 16, 2010

To view all of
afterhours40's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view afterhours40's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,976 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,609,156 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
afterhours40 68/C
South Central Texas, Texas
Who likes to cum on big natural Boobs?
Long time married couple looking for quality discreet couples and singles for erotic fun....She is bi but never pushy about it and no bi activity between the ladies is required for playing. He is straight but not homophobic. Touching happens in the same bed especially when she is center of attention. Prefer to meet for drinks to get acquainted and see if there is a connection for more. As a general rule don't play on first meetings but...Rules can be broken right???? Not really into the club scene but small house parties are fun. Not into any real pain but some light bdsm can be exciting and erotic. She has amazing oral skills and she enjoys showing them off. Her natural 40 DDDs make a great target for a big load and she really enjoys getting them sticky. She can be a cum queen.... She enjoys seeing tribute pics showing that guys really enjoy her assets........ PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Looking for married or committed couples 35 and up who enjoy good conversation and fun in addition to erotic sexual adventures. Open to solo females and possible solo married males if part of a swinging couple. Ideal would be to find a younger couple where the hubby can play solo for MFM fun. Solo guys would need to be HWP and younger .....35 to 55 yo....! Personality also means a lot....Don't be a jerk....
Good hygiene is required and NON smokers only.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Participating in a blow bang....

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of afterhours40's responses

  • 68/68 / Couple (man/woman)
  • South Central Texas, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: December 1, 1955 October 1, 1955
Travels to: Palm Springs, California, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Ample Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Retired Retired
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Catholic
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Grey Grey
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses