Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
adrianita3871 35 / F
"hola soy una chica muy alegre, me gusta bailar, tomar unas copitas"
Ciudad de Mexico, Distrito Federal, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 23, 2015

To view all of
adrianita3871's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view adrianita3871's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,126 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,410,585 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cargar1965
Tamaulipas, Mexico
TEDEBORORICO
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Jackelin2052
Estado de México, Mexico
profelibinidoso
Tamaulipas, Mexico
susurrotorrido
Catalunya, Spain
HectorGzVz
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Lindachicad1000
Distrito Federal, Mexico
peug2012
Michoacan, Mexico
susana19741975
Distrito Federal, México
 
Status
adrianita3871 35/F
Ciudad de Mexico, Distrito Federal , Mexico
Introduction
soy una mujer que busca satisfacer sus fantasias, tengo 26 años, soltera, sin s, me gusta beber unas copitas, salir de viaje a la playa. me gustaría conocer chicos mayores de 35 años y chicas de cualquier edad, igual chicas tv y ts

My Ideal Person una persona honesta, sencilla, real, nada celosa

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of adrianita3871's responses

Information
  • 35 / female
  • Ciudad de Mexico, Distrito Federal, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: March 8, 1989
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: administradora
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: