Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
achillesapollo 46 / M
"Cute guy looking to meet new people"
Alkmaar, nh, Netherlands
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 27, 2005

To view all of
achillesapollo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view achillesapollo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,214 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,640,142 Active Members!*
Friends Network
voluptuousass
WEYMOUTH, United States
justgoodsex4u2
London, United Kingdom
rm_devoteone19
Hamburg, Germany
fannytasticboobs
Midlothian, United Kingdom
bigbreastbubu
West Midlands, United Kingdom
shareefer1975
Michigan, United States
rm_leukemeid371
gelderland, Netherlands
MissBehave1965
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Dynamite_Queen
Zuid Holland, Netherlands
 
Status
achillesapollo 46/M
Alkmaar, nh , Netherlands
Introduction
Im going to be honest and say that I am recently single and therefore not looking for a new long term commitment. I just want to have some fun in life, meet new people.

My Ideal Person Sexy girls who aren't too shy. A good sense of humor is a big plus. Race or chest size aren't important. I like girls who know what they want.
Oh and when it does come to sex.... a hairy bush is a turn-of.
I take care of myself, and would like you to do the same.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies"

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of achillesapollo's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Alkmaar, nh, Netherlands
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 10, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: Dutch, English, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: