Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
abh5 45 / F
"Back and looking for some excitement :)"
London, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
abh5's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view abh5's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,670 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,448,037 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jar2015
London, United Kingdom
rm_echaff1
Essex, United Kingdom
liverpool3565
London, United Kingdom
Leon3000ttttt
Provence (PACA), United Kingdom
jordy22cm
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Coco441985
Gauteng, South Africa
rm_37mikerose37
West Midlands, United Kingdom
toretto3402
Essex, United Kingdom
bo88le
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
abh5 45/F
London, London , United Kingdom
Introduction
I am fairly to this site and too sure what to expect apart from the obvious. I am looking for some email chat and conversation first and then see what happens. Maybe meet up. If you want to know more please send me a message. Are there any genuine ones out there ? If you IM me, it is not a case that I won’t reply, but I don’t get long before it disappears from my screen so I can’t get to you as quickly, so please feel free to email me. If you message me or IM me can you please provide a picture so i have some idea who i am speaking to if you dont have one on your profile. Thanks

My Ideal Person I don't really have an ideal person, just someone that is genuine!!!

View more of abh5's responses

Information
  • 45 / female
  • London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: September 14, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: