Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
aafemalenewstat2 76 / F
"Looking for something new"
New Haven, Michigan, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 17, 2016

To view all of
aafemalenewstat2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view aafemalenewstat2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,873 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,191,565 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Vermont, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Ohio, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Illinois, United States
Michigan, United States
aafemalenewstat2 76/F
New Haven, Michigan
I am an easy going, confident, single AA (black) female living in Northern Macomb County. I am 71 and I'm thick, legs, thighs and ass. I own my own home and I live alone. I am interested in creating a relationship with a married or single man, but not really as open to age - no 20 something's too young for me but I am open to race. I want a man that enjoys the taste of a women. I really enjoy that sexual activity and doggy style is my favorite position. Someone with flexible time who enjoys weekend getaways. Walking around town holding hands during the day. A nice dinner, maybe some dancing, a little wine at night and then the rest of the evening to explore each other. Of course there has to be passion and a true heartfelt connection in order for this to work. I desire intimacy, honesty, the trust and safety of being with one man. I have a life, job, family and friends, I just want a couple of days for myself. If this sounds like something that might interest you please feel free to contact me and let's get this party started

My Ideal Person A man who loves the taste of a woman

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of aafemalenewstat2's responses

  • 76 / female
  • New Haven, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 24, 1948
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Office
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None