Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
aBttomHomo 72 / M
"Older Gay And Interested In More"
Near Ridge Farm, Illinois, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 11, 2011

To view all of
aBttomHomo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view aBttomHomo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,234 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,413,412 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Alabama, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
British Columbia, Canada
Illinois, United States
aBttomHomo 72/M
Near Ridge Farm, Illinois
Looking for something a little more regular....
Older BB bottom, played bi for many years before going over full time back in 1998. Am pretty easy going and not into anything real bizarre, nasty or kinky. Am open to all ages and like chatting about experiences, possibilities, needs and desires. As the username implies, am pretty much a bottom and enjoy being a bottom, but mite be able to go both ways with the rite guy. Strangely I've recently found myself becoming very much interested in the breeding and chasing lifestyle and desires to become involved in it. For those reading this and don't have the knowledge, this means accepting HIV + partners and willingly servicing their needs and their desires to breed. At present I'm HIV - and only in the learning and decision making stages, although am finding myself leaning more and more towards becoming involved and becoming poz friendly. If any of this is of interest, I Would like to chat and discuss the possibilities.

My Ideal Person Gay males, 18 and up to my age or just a bit older than myself looking for something on a more regular basis and possibly open to a long term relationship. I am really interested in a more than one time thing. Doesn't have to be a 24/7 together thing, but something more steady than a hit and miss thing, maybe where we could spend weekends together or at least a few nights a month together enjoying m2m and the possibilities.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Bob Seger

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Not really a fantasy and not really into fantasy, just looking
for the rite guy to have a LTR with at this time

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not into fantasy sex at all, have never given it any thought

View more of aBttomHomo's responses

  • 72 / male
  • Near Ridge Farm, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 2, 1952
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Retired/Semi-retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: