Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Ypozskin 56 / M
"Hi guys! Thanks for cheking me out."
Santa Barbara, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: July 24, 2017

To view all of
Ypozskin's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ypozskin's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,170 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,448,313 Active Members!*
Friends Network
loody2015
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
bruce013
Wisconsin, United States
Miss_KATZ
Region Metropolitana, Chile
mouthpussiexxx
Illinois, United States
c4usoonsm
Florida, United States
peterjes
Murcia, Spain
406Panties
Idaho, United States
TheGooodMan
New South Wales, Australia
BonnieCD4U
Washington, United States
 
Status
Ypozskin 56/M
Santa Barbara, California
Introduction
A healthy undetectable (HIV positive) dude who's a small young looking Asian, btm/vers, a standard member so cannot do anything and not able to read your entire profile or messages. Thanks for all fans, friends, hotlisted, and flirted with me, and also like my photos. In addition to much appreciation for comments and messages. Love & Peace! WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use my information or photos.

My Ideal Person Searching for poz (HIV+) or a guy on PrEP and poz friendly guy in Santa Barbara or any other area in California but we can work out somehow in other states. Don't hesitate 2 contact me! Thx. Love average to muscular mature man (50-60th) but not overweight. And love 69 (u be too.) Not interested in LTR but ongoing would be great. Couple or 2 guys would consider so let me know. 420 friendly not any other drugs. Would love to meet with you, guy(s) someday! Cheers

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Santa Barbara, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 15, 1968
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Asian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: