Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Yourgoldenrod69 57 / M
"Not renewing membership. Reach me at myemailforaff69 on G mail"
Bow, New Hampshire, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 1, 2021

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Yourgoldenrod69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,918 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,055,897 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New Hampshire, United States
Online NOW!
New Hampshire, United States
Massachusetts, United States
New Hampshire, United States
New Hampshire, United States
New Hampshire, United States
New Hampshire, United States
Massachusetts, United States
New Hampshire, United States
Yourgoldenrod69 57/M
Bow, New Hampshire
Standard member, Very clean, oral, in shape guy looking for hot, sweaty ongoing fun reach me in the New England Room. or leave me a message at my G mail place. NOTICE: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Clean, discrete, fun, sexy people that love sex! Women, couples, Men come play.

  • 57 / male
  • Bow, New Hampshire, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 31, 1967
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English